Skip to main content

Walnut valley Unified School District

Main Menu Toggle
ALLmeansALL! Walnut Valley USD is proud to be a National Schools to Watch District with numerous National Blue Ribbon, California Gold Ribbon, and California Distinguished School awards. Our motto is KIDS FIRST... Every Student, Every Day!  

Board Meeting Dates

 

 

Board of Trustees' Meetings

CLOSED SESSION BEGINS AT 6:00 PM

OPEN SESSION BEGINS AT 7:00 PM

(Meetings are held in the District Education Center Board Room, at the times listed above, unless otherwise posted.)

 

2022

 

July

No meeting in July

 

August

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 (10:30 AM Closed Session/11:30 AM Open Session)

(1:30 PM Closed Session/2:00 PM Open Session)

 

September

Wednesday, September 7, 2022*

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

 

October

Wednesday, October 5, 2022* 

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

 

November

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022  CANCELED

 

December

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

 

2023

 

January

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

 

February

Wednesday, February 1, 2023*  

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 

 

March

Wednesday, March 15, 2023  (5:00 PM Joint Meeting with Personnel Commission)

Wednesday, March 15, 2023  

 

April

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

 

May

Wednesday, May 3, 2023* 

Wednesday, May 17, 2023  

  

June

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Wednesday, June 21, 2023 

 

July

No meeting in July

 

August

Wednesday, August 9, 2023 (10:30 AM Closed Session/11:30 AM Open Session)

 

September

Wednesday, September 6, 2023*

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

 

October

Wednesday, October 4, 2023* 

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

 

November

Wednesday, November 1, 2023*

Wednesday, November 15, 2023 

 

December

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

 

* Board Study Sessions

   (Immediately following a brief Regular Meeting.)