Skip to main content

Walnut valley Unified School District

Main Menu Toggle
ALLmeansALL! Walnut Valley USD is proud to be a National Schools to Watch District with numerous National Blue Ribbon, California Gold Ribbon, and California Distinguished School awards. Our motto is KIDS FIRST... Every Student, Every Day!  

Board Meeting Dates

 

 

2022 Board Meetings

CLOSED SESSION BEGINS AT 6:00 PM

OPEN SESSION BEGINS AT 7:00 PM

(Meetings are held in the District Office Board Room, at the times listed above, unless otherwise posted.)

 

January

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Monday, January 31, 2022 (8:30 AM Special Board Meeting/Study Session @ Diamond Bar HS)

 

February

Wednesday, February 2, 2022*  (6:00 PM Closed Session/6:30 PM Open Session @ Chaparral MS)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 

 

March

Wednesday, March 16, 2022  (5:00 PM Joint Meeting with Personnel Commission)

Wednesday, March 16, 2022  

 

April

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

 

May

Wednesday, May 4, 2022*  CANCELED

Wednesday, May 18, 2022  (5:00 PM Special Board Meeting/Study Session)  

Wednesday, May 18, 2022  

Tuesday, May 24, 2022  (5:00 PM Special Board Meeting/Closed Session @ Helen Hall's Home)

  

June

Wednesday, June 8, 2022*

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 

 

July

No meeting in July

 

August

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 (10:30 AM Closed Session/11:30 AM Open Session)

 

September

Wednesday, September 7, 2022*

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

 

October

Wednesday, October 5, 2022* 

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

 

November

Wednesday, November 2, 2022*

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

 

December

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

 

* Board Study Sessions

   (Immediately following a brief Regular Meeting.)